We use cookies to enhance your experience on our website. By continuing to use our website, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. You can change your cookie settings at any time. Find out more

Created by Valerie Thomas and Korky Paul

Back to all books

Winnie the Witch 6-in-1 collection

This fantastic volume includes six of Winnie and Wilbur’s crazy capers: Winnie the Witch, Winnie’s Magic Wand, Winnie’s New Computer, Winnie in Winter, Winnie at the Seaside and Winnie Flies Again.


  1. I’m a French teacher and I bought this amazing book. The kids absolutely love it. Wilbur make them laugh a lot and I find this is the best way to help them learn and enjoy the English language. Plus, there are six stories, each with their own vocabulary, so it’s really helpful!

    Marion, France

Send us your review: